Network

Local Partners

When we are working with local partners in Nepal, it is particularly important for us to be truely integrated into the projects. In addition to regular reports from our partners to Roots for Life, we push things forward during our visits in Nepal, but also on Skype conferences. It is an exchange of knowledge, experience, background and challenges. This is the only way we can learn from each other and modulate the projects according to the needs of women and children in Nepal. Financial support must also ensure complete transparency and traceability.

(excerpt, alphabetically sorted)

Functional Support

We learn from other organizations and exchange experiences we make in Nepal. Thus, Roots for Life permanently receives valueable input and ideas which we incorporate into our projects. In addition to this, the cooperation with our members and their feeback on ideas and projects, make Roots for Life's work comprehensive and sustainable.

(excerpt, alphabetically sorted)

   Rotes Kreuz   Dreikönigsaktion   Katholische Frauenbewegung

   Welthaus   University Institutions   Members RfL 

Financial Support

 
Money is an essential resource for Roots for Life to implement our projects and ideas. We are pleased to be supported by private persons, companies, NGOs and public institutions. Some companies cooperate with us in the framework of an entrepreneurial CSR approach and are explicitly listed here. If this is interesting for your company, too, we would be pleased to advise you. Our special thanks goes to the many private donors who support us.

(excerpt, alphabetically sorted)

   AIN    CGC    FS

    KPC    NfH    SIT

    SIWV    SI    TB

   CD    PD

Growing and Working Together

In order to sustainably achieve our visions, we cooperate with selected organizations, companies and private individuals on the content and financial level. In Nepal, we ensure the implementation of our projects by local partners. We use synergies and focus on our strengths and those of our partners. With transparency, traceability and respect for the needs and worries of women and children in Nepal, we create trust and long-term relationships.

Netzwerk

Partner vor Ort

Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Organisationen vor Ort ist es uns besonders wichtig, wirklich in die Projekte integriert zu sein. Neben regelmäßigen Berichten der Organisationen an Roots for Life wird vor allem bei Vor-Ort-Besuchen aber auch über Skype-Konferenzen an den Inhalten gearbeitet. Es ist ein Austausch über Wissen, Erfahrung, Hintergründe und Herausforderungen. Nur so können wir alle voneinander lernen und die Projekte immer besser auf die Bedürfnisse der Frauen und Kinder in Nepal abstimmen. Auch die finanzielle Unterstützung muss vollständige Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit sicherstellen.

(auszugsweise alphabetisch sortiert)

CY
KC
OV
RN
SWI
WAC

Fachliche Unterstützung

Wir lernen von anderen Organisationen und tauschen uns hinsichtlich der Erfahrungen vor Ort aus. Roots for Life bekommt somit immer wieder Input und Ideen, die in die Projekteeingearbeitet werden können. Auch die Mitarbeit der Vereinsmitglieder, ihr Feeback auf Ideen und Projekte, machen Roots for Life zu einem umfassend und nachhaltig arbeitenden Verein.

(auszugsweise alphabetisch sortiert)

   Rotes Kreuz   Dreikönigsaktion   Katholische Frauenbewegung

   Welthaus   University Institutions   Members RfL 

Finanzielle Unterstützung

Geld ist für Roots for Life ein wesentliches Betriebsmittel, um die Projekte und Ideen umzusetzen. Wir freuen uns von privaten Personen, Unternehmen, NGO’s und öffentlichen Institutionen unterstützt zu werden. Einige Unternehmen kooperieren mit uns im Rahmen eines unternehmerischen CSR-Ansatzes und sind hier explizit angeführt. Falls das auch für Ihr Unternehmen interessantist, beraten wir Sie hier gerne. Unser besonderer Dank gilt auch den vielen privaten Spendern und Spenderinnen.

(auszugsweise alphabetisch sortiert)

 

   AIN    CGC    FS

    KPC    NfH    SIT

    SIWV    SI    TB

   CD    PD

Gemeinsam wachsen und wirken

Um unsere Visionen nachhaltig zu verwirklichen, arbeiten wir mit ausgewählten Organisationen, Unternehmen und Privatpersonen auf inhaltlicher und finanzieller Ebene zusammen. Vor Ort sichern wir die Umsetzung unserer Projekte durch lokale Partner ab. Dabei nutzen wir Synergien und setzen auf Schwerpunkte gemäß unseren Stärken und denen unserer Partner. Mit Transparenz, Nachvollziehbarkeit und Respekt vor den Nöten und Bedürfnissen der Frauen und Kinder in Nepal schaffen wir Vertrauen und langfristige Beziehungen.